2018 Spine Masters’ LIVE Surgical Techniques in St. Louis

Faculty:  Co-Chair Dr. Munish Gupta, Guest Faculty Dr. Alex Vaccaro, Dr. Ian Dorward, Guest Faculty Dr. Chris Shaffrey, Co-Chair Dr. Neill Wright, Guest faculty Dr. Claudio Lamartina, Dr. Jacob Buchowski.  Not pictured: Michael Wang, Michael Kelly, Keith Bridwell, Wilson Z. Ray, Paul Santiago.

We had surgeons from 10 countries attend the course.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *